No opinions. No lap times. No PR. Welcome to 6th Gear. Your comments, criticism and suggestions: (replace # with @).
6th Gear is 8W's facts and stats section and gives you the F1 and motorsport information you won't find anywhere else on the Web.

2014 Formula Renault 3.5 World Series


Revision date

1 Carlos Sainz Jr (E)
2 Norman Nato (F)

Fortec Motorsport
3 Sergey Sirotkin (RUS)
4 Oliver Rowland (GB)

International Draco Racing
5 Pietro Fantin (BR)
6 Luca Ghiotto (I)

7 Pierre Gasly (F) FRE 2013
8 Will Buller (GB)

Tech 1 Racing
9 Marco Sörensen (DK)
10 Alfonso Celis Jr (MEX)
Nicholas Latifi (CDN)

Strakka Racing
11 Will Stevens (GB)
12 Matias Laine (FIN)

Lotus Charouz
15 Marlon Stockinger (RP)
16 Matthieu Vaxivière (F)
Richie Stanaway (NZ) GF3 2011

17 Jazeman Jaafar (MAS)
18 TBA

19 Beitske Visser (NL)
20 Zoël Amberg (CH)

Zeta Corse
21 Roman Mavlanov (RUS)
22 Roberto Merhi (E) EURF3 2011

Carlin Motorsport
23 withdrawn
24 withdrawn

Pons Racing
25 Oliver Webb (GB)
Oscar Tunjo (CO)
26 Meindert van Buuren Jr (NL)

Comtec Racing
27 Nikolay Martsenko (RUS)
28 Andrea Roda (I)