No opinions. No lap times. No PR. Welcome to 6th Gear. Your comments, criticism and suggestions: (replace # with @).
6th Gear is 8W's facts and stats section and gives you the F1 and motorsport information you won't find anywhere else on the Web.

2010 winners' circle


Revision date


[FIA F1 World Championship]
[IRL IndyCar Series]
[GP2 Series]
[GP2 Asia Series]
[Formula Renault 3.5 Series]
[Auto GP Championship]
[FIA International F2 Championship]
[Formula Nippon Championship]
[Superleague Formula]
[Indy Lights]
[GP3 Series]
[F3 Euroseries]
[British F3 Championship]
[German F3 Cup]
[Japanese F3 Championship]
[Italian F3 Championship]
[European F3 Open Championship]
[SudAm F3 Championship]
[Australian F3 Championship]
[Nordic F3 Masters]
[International F3 Events]
[Formula BMW Europe]
[Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0]


[Intercontinental Le Mans Cup]
[Le Mans Series]
[American Le Mans Series]
[Asian Le Mans Series]
[Grand-Am Series]
[FIA GT1 World Championship]
[Super GT Championship]
[International GT Open Championship]
[Spanish GT Championship]
[Italian GT Championship]
[FIA GT3 European Championship]
[French GT Championship]
[British GT Championship]
[German GT Masters]
[Belcar Endurance Series]
[SPEED World Challenge]
[Dutch Supercar Challenge]
[Porsche Supercup]
[FIA GT4 European Cup]
[Dutch GT4 Cup]
[Non-Championship Sportscar Events]

Touring cars, silhouettes & stock cars

[NASCAR Sprint Cup]
[German Touring Car Masters (DTM)]
[FIA World Touring Car Championship]
[Australian V8 Supercars]
[British Touring Car Championship]
[Swedish Touring Car Championship]
[Danish Touring Car Championship]
[Italian Superstars Series]
[Belgian Touring Car Series]
[South African V8 Championship]
[Argentinian TC2000 Championship]
[Argentinian Turismo Carretera Championship]
[Brazilian Stock Car Championship]
[Andros Ice Racing]

FIA Formula 1 World Championship (F1)

IRL Izod IndyCar Series (IRL)

GP2 Series by Renault and Bridgestone (GP2)

GP2 Asia Series by Renault and Bridgestone (GP2A)

RPM Formula Renault 3.5 Series (WSR)

Coloni Motorsport Auto GP Championship (AUTOGP)

FIA International F2 Championship (F2)

JAF PlayStation Formula Nippon Championship (FNIPPON)

Superleague Formula by Sonangol (SF)

Firestone Indy Lights Championship (INDY-L)

GP3 Series by Renault and Pirelli (GP3)

ACO Intercontinental Le Mans Cup (ILMC)

ACO Le Mans Series (LMS)

IMSA American Le Mans Series Presented By Tequila Patrón (ALMS)

Asian Le Mans Series (ASLMS)

NASCAR Grand-American Rolex Sports Car Series (GAM)

FIA GT1 World Championship (GT1)

GTA Autobacs Super GT Championship (JGT)

GTSport International GT Open Championship (IGTO)

FEA/GTSport Spanish GT Championship (SGT)

ACISport SARA Italian GT Championship (IGT)

FIA GT3 European Championship (GT3)

FFSA/SRO French GT Championship (FGT)

BRDC/SRO Avon Tyres British GT Championship (BGT)


RACB Speedworld Promotion Belcar Endurance Championship (BELCAR)

SCCA Pro Racing World Challenge (SPEED)

V-Max Dutch Supercar Challenge (DSC)

Porsche Mobil1 Supercup (PSC)

FIA GT4 European Cup (GT4)

HTC Dutch GT4 Cup (DGT4)

Other Major Sportscar & GT Events (SPGT)


ITR Bosch German Touring Car Masters (DTM)

FIA World Touring Car Championship (WTCC)

AVESCO XXXX Gold Bigpond Australian V8 Supercar Series (AV8S)

RAC-MSA HiQ British Touring Car Championship (BTCC)

Scandinavian Touring Car Cup (SCANTCC)

Swedish Touring Car Championship (STCC)

Danish Touring Car Championship (DTC)

FGSport Italian & International Superstars Series (SUP)

PRC Belgian Touring Car Series (BTCS)

WesBank South African V8 Supercars Championship (SAV8)

3M Argentinian Turismo Competición 2000 Championship (TC2000)

ACTC Argentinian Turismo Carretera Championship (RATC)

CBA Copa Caixa Stock Car (BRSC)

FFSA Trophée Andros (ANDROS)

ITR Formula 3 Euroseries (EURF3)

BRDC/SRO Cooper Tires British Formula 3 International Series (BF3)

ATS German Formula 3 Cup (GF3)

JAF All-Japan Formula 3 Championship (JF3)

ACISport Italian Formula 3 Championship (IF3)

GT Sport FIAT European Formula 3 Open Championship & Copa de España F300 (F3O)

63MKT Codasur SudAm Formula 3 Championship (SUDAMF3)

Kumho Tyres Formula 3 Australia (AUSF3)

Nordic Formula 3 Masters (NORF3)

International Formula 3 Events (INTF3)

Formula BMW Europe (FBE)

RPM Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0 (FR20)

* Non-championship race
** Provisional

2010 win tally (including 2009 GP2 Asia and Andros wins)

19 wins:

17 wins:

16 wins:

14 wins:

13 wins:

12 wins:

11 wins:

10 wins:

9 wins:

8 wins:

7 wins:

6 wins:

5 wins:

4 wins:

3 wins:

2 wins:

1 win: