No opinions. No lap times. No PR. Welcome to 6th Gear. Your comments, criticism and suggestions: (replace # with @).
6th Gear is 8W's facts and stats section and gives you the F1 and motorsport information you won't find anywhere else on the Web.

2013 winners' circle


Revision date


[FIA F1 World Championship]
[IndyCar Series]
[GP2 Series]
[Formula Renault 3.5 Series]
[Auto GP Championship]
[Super Formula Championship]
[Indy Lights]
[GP3 Series]
[FIA European F3 Championship]
[British F3 Championship]
[German F3 Cup]
[European F3 Open Championship]
[Japanese F3 Championship]
[Australian F3 Championship]
[SudAm F3 Championship]
[Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup]
[Formula Renault 2.0 NEC]
[Formula Renault 2.0 ALPS]
[Formula Abarth European Series]
[ADAC Formula Masters]


[FIA World Endurance Championship]
[American Le Mans Series]
[European Le Mans Series]
[Asian Le Mans Series]
[Grand-Am Series]
[Super GT Championship]
[GT Open Championship]
[FIA GT Series]
[Blancpain Endurance Series]
[German GT Masters]
[British GT Championship]
[French GT Championship]
[Italian GT Championship]
[Belgian Racing Car Championship]
[GT Sprint International Series]
[Supercar Challenge]
[FIA GT4 European Cup]
[Dutch GT Championship]
[Porsche Supercup]
[Non-Championship Sportscar Events]

Touring cars, silhouettes & stock cars

[NASCAR Sprint Cup]
[German Touring Car Masters (DTM)]
[FIA World Touring Car Championship]
[Australian V8 Supercars]
[British Touring Car Championship]
[Scandinavian Touring Car Championship]
[Superstars Series]
[Argentinian Super TC2000 Championship]
[Argentinian Turismo Carretera Championship]
[Brazilian Stock Car Championship]
[Andros Ice Racing]

FIA Formula 1 World Championship (F1)

INDYCAR Izod IndyCar Series (INDY)

GP2 Series by Renault and Pirelli (GP2)

RPM Formula Renault 3.5 Series (FR35)

Coloni Motorsport Auto GP World Series (AUTOGP)

GP3 Series by Renault and Pirelli (GP3)

JAF PlayStation Super Formula Championship (SF)

Firestone Indy Lights Championship (INDY-L)

FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC)

IMSA American Le Mans Series Presented By Tequila Patrón (ALMS)

ACO European Le Mans Series (ELMS)

ACO/S2M Asian Le Mans Series (ASLMS)

NASCAR Grand-American Rolex Sports Car Series (GAM)

GTA Autobacs Super GT Championship (SGT)

GTSport International GT Open Championship (GTOPEN)

FIA GT Series (GT)

SRO/RACB Blancpain Endurance Series (BES)


BRDC/SRO Avon Tyres British GT Championship (BGT)


ACISport SARA Italian GT Championship (IGT)

RACB/Kronos Belgian Racing Car Championship (BRCC)

FGSport Italian GT Sprint International Series (GTSI)

V-Max Supercar Challenge powered by Dunlop (DSC)

FIA GT4 European Cup (GT4)

SRO/CPZ HDI-Gerling Dutch GT Championship (DGT)

Porsche Mobil1 Supercup (PSC)

Other Major Sportscar & GT Events (SPGT)